LOG YARDS / CONTACTS

Crown Hardwoods Image

CROWN HARDWOOD HEADQUARTERS

West Grove, PA

Tel: 610.869.8771
Fax: 610.869.4166

Sales: Peter Schlobach
Email: PSchlobach@crown-wood.com

Sales: Sandy Jones
Email: SJones@crown-wood.com

Log Buyer: Curtis Jordan
Email: CJordan@crown-wood.com
Cell: 610.357.2244

Headquarters, West Grove

CROWN HARDWOOD WEST PA

Mifflintown, PA

Tel: 717.436.9677
Fax: 717.436.5814

Manager: Randy Hoffman
Email: RHoffman@crown-wood.com
Cell: 814.883.7545

Log Buyer: Bryan Trego
Email: BTrego@crown-wood.com
Cell: 484.576.9561

Headquarters, West Grove

CROWN HARDWOOD IOWA

Dubuque, IA

Tel: 563.773.2647
Fax: 563.773.2647

Log Buyer: Karl Petersen
Email: KPetersen@crown-wood.com
Cell: 610.207.9101

Headquarters, West Grove

CROWN HARDWOOD VIRGINIA

Fairfield, VA

Log Buyer: Glenn Bostic
Email: GBostic@crown-wood.com
Cell: 484.667.6353

Headquarters, West Grove